1. Ladder Of Some Dream
  2. Lost (Chapter II)
  3. Am I?
  4. Be Careful On The Secret Path
  5. Power & Love
  6. House Of Cards
  7. In The Eye Of The Beholder
  8. Surreal

74 in stock

SKU: EE30005 Category:


Emerald Edge are back. 4 years after her last studio album, their brand-new album Surreal is about to be released. The opener Ladder Of Some Dream is a familiar explosive mix of aggressive guitar riffs, driving drumbeats and Alice Aschauer’s remarkable voice.

The album is released as a 1-CD with 8 tracks and 70 minutes playing time.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm